Skip to content
June 24, 2013 / Mir Plemmons

Heeding the Clarion Call! Clarion West Write-a-thon has begun!

http://clarionwest.org/node/1986

So… I’ll be tidying up a few stubs here, and teasing out a few story starts. Feedback and comments tend to spur me on, so please do – and let me know what you want to see more of, it’s likely to impact what I WRITE more of!

(Yes, I know I haven’t continued Neepbles from last year – lost my notes on who’s who so I’ll either have to let it sit or rebuild it…)

 

EDIT – having just deep-read through Neepbles, it’s coming back to me, so rebuilding is looking rather doable. That, and I just spent a week in the Airstream that inspired the tale, so…)

Leave a Reply

