Skip to content
June 9, 2012 / Mir Plemmons

It’s Clarion West Write-a-thon time again!

I have a couple of thoughts for short stories that want to come out of my brain and a couple no more than started. Clearly, I have grist for my mill and must needs begin to grind!

I am a little afraid to commit myself to a daily goal (see “recent” articles – and lack thereof), but I think I will be shooting for one poem and *something* added to a short story stub per day…

This space will soon have more interesting things to chew on again, and we’re looking for more writers (who can follow Nisi to correctness!)

Bene! Go, live and scribe!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Nisi Shawl / Jun 10 2012 7:40 am

    Great post, and I’m so very happy to see you signing up. Don’t know if you can edit your post, but you’ve been talking about the Clarion West Write-a-thon, and then you give the link and registration deadline for the Clarion Diego Write-a-thon. Anyone who wants to sign up for the Clarion West Write-a-thon can do so at http://www.clarionwest.org, by June 16! This coming Saturday!

Leave a Reply

